To get started, select Recipients > Import in the left-side navigation.
|title||Important things to remember|
All recipients are imported as Subscribed unless you select a different option during the import process.
Existing recipients - matched based on their email or mobile phone number - will be updated (duplicates are never created); the subscription status will not be updated.
Use the Advanced Import Options during the import process to change these default settings. The Subscription status and group assignment options section of the Advanced options overwrites the current subscription status (i.e. Subscribed, Pending, or Unsubscribed). It is therefore strongly recommended to read the Advanced Import section before using this feature.